Internal - Current Students

Important Contacts

Melinda Gushwa
Director of the School of Social Work and Associate Professor
melinda.gushwa@simmons.edu
617-521-3921


Suzanne Sankar
Associate Director
suzanne.sankar@simmons.edu
617-521-3946


Sandra Bailly, MSW
Associate Director of Student Support & Alumni Networks
Academic Advising & MSW Career Planning
Simmons School of Social Work, P304-L
sandra.bailly@simmons.edu
617-521-3951


Kim Harriman
Professor of Practice and Director of Field Education
617-521-3959
kim.harriman@simmons.edu


Emily Sanders
Coordinator, Field Department Operations
emily.sanders@simmons.edu
617-521-3943


Larissa Douglas
MSW Program Manager
larissa.douglas@simmons.edu
617-521-3926