Internal - Faculty & Staff

Move Coordinators

Please direct all questions related to office moves to the Move Coordinators in your office, listed below.

Move Coordinators

Name Department
Chelsea Ginsberg, Alex EdwardsAdvancement
Jason Arthur WoodArchives
Diane HalliseyBudget & Revenue Planning
Andrew PutnamCNHBS
Joe Braitsch, Nancy HutchinsCOCIS
Nikki VanderpolConference and Events
Patrick CunniffeCSSPP
Julia Goldberg CSSPP
Judith BernierFacilities
Michael McNeilFacilities
Jenny WeissGeneral Counsel
Pharadia Berret, Lulu ShenHuman Resources
Nick OsborneIfill
Donna StewartsonIfill
LaTanya MaxwellInstitute for Inclusive Leadership
Carissa LealInstitutional Advancement
Karene Alexander ThorneOCIE
Alva Cedeño, Alexa JacksonPresident’s Office
Wayne MalloyProvost’s Office
Rachel CaseyRE Project Manager
Alexa Jackson Strategic Initiatives
Arianna MageeStudent Engagement
Myesha NeelyStudent Life
Juliette ProvostTechnology
Bryana WallUniversity Communications
Popular Topics

Benefits Campus Moves Colleges of the Fenway COVID-19 Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Kudos

Have News or Events To Share?

Submit it via our online form.