Retirement Oversight Committee

Members:

Meghan Kass (Chair); Vice President, Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer J.David Hollinden; Associate Vice President, Human Resources Elizabeth Dillon; Assistant General Counsel Jeff Pinklham; Assistant Vice President for Finance Geoff Turner; Associate Professor Margaret Menzin; Professor of Computer Science & Mathematics and Program Director of Mathematical Sciences Abbie Frost; Associate Professor Christina Webber, Director, Benefits and HR Operations

Independent Investment Advisor Firm & Co-Fiduciary: Fiducient Advisors www.fiducientadvisors.com

